Contact Us

large waiting room furniture display

Office Address

Executive Interiors
180 West Olentangy St, Suite C
Powell, OH 43065

1.614.389.3002

Service & Warranty Requests

service@executiveinteriorsco.com

Executive Staff

Jeffrey Hohman
President & CEO
C: 614.582.9406
jhohman@executiveinteriorsco.com

Debbie Hohman RPh, MBA
Vice President & Healthcare Consultant
O: 614.389.3002
dhohman@executiveinteriorsco.com

Susan Queen
Director of Sales & Design
C: 614.774.2079
squeen@executiveinteriorsco.com

Christine Moore
Administrative Director
O: 614.389.3002
cmoore@executiveinteriorsco.com

Design Team

Laura Murton
Design & Project Coordinator
C: 614.578.0318
design@executiveinteriorsco.com

Sales Team

Wes Siegenthaler
Sales Consultant
C: 614.361.3529
wsieg@executiveinteriorsco.com

Support

Oz Neal
Sales Liaison
O: 614.389.3002